News

Webinar option for IGC Invest Geothermal – Finance Forum, November 7, 2017

Alexander Richter Alexander Richter 6 Nov 2017

IGC Invest Geothermal - the geothermal investment and finance forum taking place Nov. 7, 2017 in Frankfurt/ Germany now offers the possibility to participate through a webinar function, available through registration.

Following the great interest in a previous webinar held successfully in cooperation with the European Geothermal Energy Council (EGEC), IGC Invest Geothermal, the international geothermal investment and finance forum taking place 7 November 2017 in Frankfurt am Main/ Germany, we are now offering the participation through a webinar.

The webinar offers the possibility to participate and follow the event through a live transmission of the speakers’ presentations. If you are interested to participate, you can register for the webinar via the website.

During the webinar participants can interact via the chat and get access to the presentations after the event. The program can be found here.

Timing:

  • Date: 7 November 2017 (European Central Time)
  • 8:30am CET – start of conference (2:30pm Jakarta – 3:30am NYC)
  • For further timing see below.

IGCInvest_webinar_timezones

Register for the Webinar here.